Ministério da Educação Ordem e Progresso
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
GINAPE
Equipe
Professores
Carla Verônica Machado Marques (M.Sc.) - carlaveronica@nce.ufrj.br
Carlo Emmanoel T. de Oliveira (Ph.D.) - cetoli@gmail.com
Claudia Lage Rebello da Motta (D.Sc.) - claudiam@nce.ufrj.br
Fábio Ferrentini Sampaio (Ph.D.) - ffs@nce.ufrj.br
José Antonio dos Santos Borges (D.Sc.) - antonio2@nce.ufrj.br
José Otávio Motta Pompeu e Silva (D.Sc.) - pompeuesilva@nce.ufrj.br
Maira Monteiro Fróes, (D.Sc.) - froes@nce.ufrj.br
Marcos da Fonseca Elia (Ph.D.) - melia@nce.ufrj.br
Alunos de Mestrado
Formandos 2015
André Rachman Dargains
Maurício Ribeiro Gomes
Paulo Roberto de Azevedo Souza
Rodrigo Padula de Oliveira
Formandos 2014
Ana Paula Camargo Pimentel
Cristiane Sanches da Silva
Edgar Delbem
Letícia Peçanha Medeiros da Cunha
Marcelo Ramos Soares
Vanessa da Silva Ferreira
Walkir Alexandre Toscano de Brito
Formandos 2013
Diego Barbosa Moura
Myriam Kienitz Lemos
Rafael Machado Alves
Rodrigo Guedes Pereira Pinheiro
Formandos 2012
Alexandre Neves Louzada (2009 - 2012) professorlouzada@globo.com
George Alex Fernandes Gomes (2009 - 2012) gafgomes@hotmail.com
André Luiz Antunes de Moraes (2009 - 2012) andremoraes78@gmail.com
Luciane Carvalho Jasmin de Deus (2010 - 2012) lujasmin@gmail.com
Flávio Chame Barreto (2010 - 2012) flaviocbarreto@ufrj.br
Formandos 2011
Marcos de Castro Pinto (2009 - 2011) marcastp@gmail.com
Diogo da Silva Magalhães Gomes (2009 - 2011) diogosmg@yahoo.com.br
Lúcio ângelo de Mello Pereira (2009 - 2011) lucioamp@gmail.com
Humberto Ferreira Ramos Junior (2009 - 2011) humbertonce@gmail.com
Debora Ramalho Barros (2009 - 2011) deboraramalho@uol.com.br
Angela Maria Nunes de Mendonça (2008 - 2011) amanume@gmail.com
Carlos Eduardo Ferrão de Azevedo (2009 - 2011) eduardo@uva.br
Lidiane Figueira (2009-2011) lidianefigueira@hotmail.com
Fábio Roberto Lapolli (2008 - 2011) lapollimaster@yahoo.com.br
Neno Henrique da Cunha Albernaz (2008 - 2011) neno@intervox.nce.ufrj.br
Raimundo Aguiar Xavier (2009 - 2011) raimundo.xavier@datasus.gov.br
Samantha Dolabela Pereira Vrabl (2009 - 2011) svrabl@hotmail.com
Formandos 2010
Ana Cláudia Rocha Penha da Costa (2007 - 2010) iesanamestrado@gmail.com
Luiz Francisco Dias Pereira (2008 - 2010) luizdias@cp2.g12.br
Formandos 2009
Soraia Pacheco de Almeida Silva (2006 - 2009) soraiapacheco@ufrj.br
Cristiane de Moura Cruz (2006 - 2009) cristianemc@posgrad.nce.ufrj.br
Fernando dos Santos Wanderley (2007-2009) fwanderley@hotmail.com
Flavia Ernesto de Oliveira da Silva (2006-2009) flaviaeos@posgrad.nce.ufrj.br
Marcus Vinicius Ferreira Gonçalves (2006-2009) marcusvfg@ufrj.br
Formandos 2008
Bruno Santos do Nascimento (2005 - 2008)
Cláudia Paranhos (2005 - 2008)
Leonardo Rosa Zanetti (2005 - 2008)
Ricardo Marciano (2005 - 2008)
Lívia Monnerat Castro (2006 - 2008)
Formandos 2007
Alessandra Barboza (2004 - 2007)
Cyntia Santos (2005 - 2008)
Maria Sandra Souza Lopes (2003 - 2007) mariassl@posgrad.nce.ufrj.br
Formandos 2006
Leonardo Cunha de Miranda (2004 - 2006) professor@leonardocunha.com.br
Erica Esteves Cunha (2004 - 2006) ericaec@posgrad.nce.ufrj.br
Márcia Valpassos (2003 - 2006) marciavp@globo.com
Emilia Barra (2003 - 2006)
Patrick Barbosa Moratori (2003 - 2006) moratori@posgrad.nce.ufrj.br
Formandos 2005
Maria Teresa Andrade de Gouvêa (2003 - 2005)
Carlos França (2003 - 2005) crfa@terra.com.br
César Augusto Rangel Bastos (2002 - 2005) carbastos@uol.com.br
Rafael Nunes Armada (2002 - 2005) marmada@ajato.com.br
Sandro de Azambuja (2002 - 2005) sandroa@posgrad.nce.ufrj.br
Solange Altoé de Moura (2002 - 2005) solangealtoe@openlink.com.br
Formandos 2004
Francine Gerreira Vaz (2002 - 2004) fran@powerline.com.br
George de Souza Alves (2002 - 2004) prof.george@ig.com.br
Gianna Oliveira Roque (2002 - 2004) gobr@ig.com.br
Ilan Chamovitz (2002 - 2004) ilan@api.adm.br
Jorge Fernando Silva de Araujo (2002 - 2004) jorge.fernando@ucp.br
José Adolfo S. de Campos (2002 - 2004) adolfo@ov.ufrj.br
Raimundo José Macário (2003 - 2004)
Renata Pinheiro Cardoso (2002 - 2004) re.nat@terra.com.br
Cíntia Borges Aires (2001 - 2004) cintia@ime.uerj.br
Sueli Abreu (2001 - 2004)
Formandos 2003
José Henrique Gandra (2001 - 2003)
Laura Coutinho (2001 - 2003) laura.coutinho@infolink.com.br
Vânia Marins Nobre (2001 - 2003)
Formandos 2002
José Antonio Gameiro Salles (1999 - 2002) antonio@uniriotec.br
Mariano Gomes Pimentel (1999 - 2002) mariano@nce.ufrj.br
Formandos 2001
Leila Cristina Vasconcelos de Andrade (1999 - 2001) leila@uniriotec.br
Anna Paula A. Barros (1998 - 2001) apab@posgrad.nce.ufrj.br
Bernard Condorcet Porto (1998 - 2001) bernard@nce.ufrj.br
Elizabeth Castro Mira (1998 - 2001) bethmira@nitnet.com.br
Ernesto Macedo Reis (1998 - 2001) ereis@cefetcampos.br
Gustavo Schmidt Moreira (1998 - 2001) gustavos@nacional.br
Formandos 2000
Tarcísio Pereira de Souza (1998 - 2000) tarcisio@posgrad.nce.ufrj.br
Carmen Pimentel (1997 - 2000) carmenp@barralink.com.br
Luiziana Rezende Veiga (1997 - 2000)

NCE/UFRJ 2011